Board of Directors

Bethel New Life INC.

Andrew Curtis

Chairman

About Andrew

Email: d.andrew.curtis@gmail.com

Expertise: Marketing/Communications

Mahomed Ouedrago

Treasurer

About Mahomed

Email: omahomed@achn.net

Expertise: CFO

Deborah Williams

Director

About Deborah

Email: dwilliams@westcookhomeownership.org

Expertise: Affordable Housing

Claribel Rodriguez

Director

About Claribel

Email: clari714@gmail.com

Expertise: Recreation

Sherman Hicks

Director; Board Governance Chair

About Sherman

Email: sgreghicks@aol.com

Expertise: Communications/Church Relations

Gloria Green

Director

About Gloria

Email: gdjhlg51@yahoo.com

Expertise: Healthcare / Religion

Jeremy Edelson

Secretary

About Jeremy

Email: jedelson@lanermuchin.com

Expertise: Labor Law

Vauna Hernandez

Vice-Chair

About Vauna

Email: vauna@phxrecovery.com

Expertise: Human Resources

Frank Bass

Director

About Frank

Email: frankmbass@gmail.com

Expertise: Public Policy/Lobbyist

Lolita Slaughter

Finance Dir.

About Lolita

Email: lslaughter@bethelnewlife.org

Expertise: Accounting

Sharif Walker

Pres./CEO

About Sharif

Email: swalker@bethelnewlife.org

Expertise: Leadership/Community Development

Virginia Spitzer

Director

About Virginia

Email: kevinomurphy@att.net

Expertise: Healthcare

Joe Young

Director

About Joe

Email: kevinomurphy@att.net

Expertise: Healthcare