Executive Staff

Ed Coleman

President & Chief Executive Officer

ecoleman@bethelnewlife.org
Full Bio – LinkedIn

Saul Cyvas

Chief Administrative Officer

scyvas@bethelnewlife.org
Full Bio – LinkedIn

Directors

Marvin B. Austin
Senior Director Community Economic Development
maustin@bethelnewlife.org

Roxanne Charles
Director Workforce Elevation
rcharles@bethelnewlife.org

Vauna Hernandez,PHR, SHRM-CP
Director Human Resources
vhernandez@bethelnewlife.org

Curt Roeschley
Director Illinois Small Business Development Center at Bethel New Life
croeschley@bethelnewlife.org